Events Logo 
December 16, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Vermilionville's Historic Village
The community is invited to experience the simple warmth and beauty of Christmas past as our historic village brings to life the holiday traditions of yesteryear with Vermilionville’s Old Time Christmas. The program begins on December 12-17 and resumes again on December 19-23. In addition, there will be an Old Time Christmas Family Day on Saturday, December 16th, which are sensory friendly.
Read more...

December 16, 2017
1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Vermilionville Historic Village
Vermilionville is now offering a chance to experience a guided tour to our walk-in visitors. Vermilionville is now offering a chance to experience a guided tour to our walk-in visitors. Our historic village has so such rich history and diverse cultural experiences. Take advantage of them with one of our tour guides.
Read more...
Full Calendar

Contact (Contactez-nous)

Vermilionville Living Museum & Folklife Park
300 Fisher Road
Lafayette, Louisiana 70508
(337) 233-4077 or (866) 992-2968

(337) 233-1694 (Fax Number)                                                                

 

Staff Directory

 

Dr. David Cheramie 

Chief Executive Office

ceo@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.202

 

Kim Fournet

Office Manager

accounting@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.204

 

Shawntell Lewis-Harrell

Director of Communications

communications@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.205

 

Charissa Helluin

Director of Community Outreach

outreach@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.207

 

Brady McKellar

Director of Museum Operations

Vville@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.211

 

Markie Belanger

Tour Coordinator

tours@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.199

 

Melanie Harrington

Education Coordinator

education@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Anne Mahoney

Curator

curator@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.200

 

Maegan Smith

Collections Manager

artifacts@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.209

 

Kayla Guidry

Carpenter

carpenter@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Greg Guidroz

Director of Environmental Awareness

environmental@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.215

 

Margot Addison

Horticulturist

plants@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Millicent Norbert

Director of Hospitality

hospitality@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.208

 

Marcus Bergeron

Restaurant Manager

restaurant@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Chris Benoit

Gift Shop Manager

giftshop@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.203

 

Emile Ancelet

Director of Water Quality

h20quality@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Curtis Willingham

Director of Maintenance & Security

facilities@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Tom Melancon

Foreman

foreman@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 


Email Us (Ecrivez-nous)