Events Logo 
September 22, 2018
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Performance Center
Vermilionville's weekly Cajun Jam is led by some of the area’s finest musicians. The free jam is held in the Performance Center of Vermilionville and is open to all skill levels-beginner to professional. Free admission is for the jam only and does not include entry to the park.
Read more...

September 22, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Vermilionville
Welcome to Museum Day! Join us as we participate in the 14th Annual Museum Day at Vermilionville along with over 1,475 museums, worldwide. FREE admission to those who have their ticket - in person or digitally. Learn more about what's in store during this wonderful, enrichment opportunity.
Read more...
Full Calendar

Contact (Contactez-nous)

Vermilionville Living Museum & Folklife Park
300 Fisher Road
Lafayette, Louisiana 70508
(337) 233-4077 or (866) 992-2968

(337) 233-1694 (Fax Number)                                                                

 

Staff Directory

 

Dr. David Cheramie 

Chief Executive Office

ceo@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.202

 

Kim Fournet

Office Manager

accounting@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.204

 

Shawntell Lewis

Director of Communication

communications@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.205

 

Charissa Helluin

Director of Community Outreach

outreach@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.207

 

Brady McKellar

Director of Museum Operations

Vville@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.211

 

Lillian Wimberley

Tour Coordinator

tours@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.199

 

Melanie Harrington

Education Coordinator

education@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Anne Mahoney

Curator

curator@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.200

 

Maegan Smith

Collections Manager

artifacts@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.209

 

Kayla Guidry

Carpenter

carpenter@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Greg Guidroz

Director of Environmental Awareness

environmental@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.215

 

Millicent Norbert 

Director of Hospitality

hospitality@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.208

 

Marcus Bergeron

Restaurant Manager

restaurant@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Chris Benoit

Gift Shop Manager

giftshop@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.203

 

Emile Ancelet

Director of Water Quality

h20quality@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Curtis Willingham

Director of Maintenance & Security

facilities@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Tom Melancon

Foreman

foreman@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 


Email Us (Ecrivez-nous)